The switch.

⌛ Questo articolo lo leggi in < 1 minuti ⌛

I think it’s been a year or a little more than that from the fateful day when, trying to make her try something as she kept asking, everything turned to the exact opposite.
We were home and as any other time, I was ready to dominate our sex, as always, after all. we started off as usual… Sex, wild, yeah, but still sex!
I was on top of her, touching her, she was licking my most hidden parts and then down to business in the best way possible.

BUT SHE WANTED MORE

I grabbed the black rope, the one that just got there from a known chinese website, it was soft, very exciting at the touch. I started tying her. Her wrists first, tied together as asking for mercy to make her come and then knot to the bed frame.
I remember her face, super excited, but that was the purpose, right? It was amazing seeing her under my shaky hands. I’d done that before, yeah, but not with her! She was my Goddess, nothing else. She was something to cuddle. Up until then…

A short session where my ego was up to the stars and I didn’t want anything else. Nothing but her. I remember we had sex, with her immobilized… Astonishing.
And she recognizes it.

Once we were done, though, I got back up, she looked at me in the eyes and said:
GREAT, EXCITING, SATISFYING, BUT I WANT YOUR ROLE, I DON’T CARE ABOUT THIS ONE!

In that moment I understood I’d married a switch. Vanilla intercourses are great, yeah, but knowing that your wife probably wants some other man’s butt, well, it can do nothing but satisfy me and keep getting pleasure from my “misfortune”.