And also 2018…

⌛ Questo articolo lo leggi in < 1 minuti ⌛

So yeah, we also got to the end of 2018.
I’ll make a list of letters, thanking all of those who, in my world have been there.
It’ll mean everything and nothing, but it’s at least to thank you. And for those I forgot, Im’ sorry but you’re way too many!

Let’s start with A. (translations/green eyes), F. (Blue eyes), S. (The youngest/deh), S. (Blue eyes), MC (The oldest/lake), N. (Hard headed/dark eyes), D (Diprè Paura), V. (From the south with wildness), M. (Massage me), V. (Aesthetically There), A. (Shy creature) and a lot other people!

I wanted to say THANK YOU, cause it’s because of you that I opened this blog and decided to share myself.

But thanks especially to * people for all you do for me, for my day and my blues.

But I can’t forget who made this all possible, the marvellous creature who supports me and puts up with me and makes my days sunnier sometimes and that I love so much… M❤️

What else can I say… THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

And… Happy 2019 everybody!