The taxi driver

⌛ Questo articolo lo leggi in 6 minuti ⌛

I’ve travelled a lot for BDSM and the jobs I’ve worked. And when I do, I often find myself using public transports.

This story starts in Novara and gets to Turin, Where I often had to go because of dominance and not only that.
I get in Porta Susa, get off the train, and having turn the Nearby Friends option on Facebook, a dear friend of mine hits me up. I had to go the opposite side of Turin and it was kind of getting on my nerves.
So I decided, after various attempts of hers, to accept her offer and get a lift from her. After a coffee, obviously!

I got out of the platforms area, headed towards the exit and got in the Railway Station bar. It was pretty chill on that day, I had my grey sweater on, my backpack and I the desire of losing myself out of the BDSM world, as a day of fire and brimstone was ahead of me.

I put my earbuds in, orderred a coffee and took a seat at the table, phone in hand looking for a post on Facebook and music up to 11.

While wating, I kept checking in the crowd to see who could’ve been nice enough just for a greeting or, why not, to invite them to have a seat with me and keep me company. But, you know, Turinese people or people at the Railway Station, aren’t prone to talking or meet new people, especially in a crowded station.

A man got closer to me, he was about 50 years old, he touched my shoulder and told me: “Hi! I don’t mean to bother you, but I noticed you’ve been here for a while, do you need a lift?”
I took my left earbud out and answered with a “I’m wating for a friend, you know how these things are, right?”
He smiled, nodded and told me goodbye. He got a coffee, got the newspaper and took a seat 2 tables away in front of me, literally facing me. A little embarrassed by the situation, I decided to play on my phone and zone out completely. But his eyes kept grwing more intrested and his gaze was directed at me. The newspaper was a deterrent.

In the mean time, my friend calls, I tell her where I am and she joins me. She sits right in front of me, overshadowing me from that sometimes annoying man.
Besides the usual pleasantries like “Where did you go” “This is so nice, after a long time”, she kisses me on the cheek and makes the fateful question: “Are you still doing those things?”
I, lowering my voice, trying to avoid being heard, I answered with a yes and told her about my latest experience, while that man was frequently observing my labial.

After about half an hour or so, he gets up, goes out the bar and stands out of the place, behind us, shifted towards her, smoking his cigarette. And he was looking. I explained to her who he was, she was very curious and asked me: “What if we dominate him together, what if he’s intrested?”. I, aghast, answered: “NO!”.
She got up, grabbed her things, gestured me to wait and got out. She went to that man and after a peculiar conversation she got back in on her own. She sat in front of me and tolm me: “Ok, done. In 10 minutes, he’s getting us where you want to go and getting me back here.” I headed out with her, towards a white van, a Mercedes Vito. I put my bag down and we sat behind.

He had a huge rearview mirror, it looked like it was a bedroom mirror as massive as it was! The back windows were black to the point where you couldn’t even see outside.
At the first traffic light , she took off her jacket, then her sweater, her shirt and in the end her bra.
“Get the whip, the most beautiful one, let’s put on a show”. The man’s stare, careful and cautious to the road, often fell on her body. White as milk, full of freckles, the right amount of thinnes, natural red hair and green eyes.
She get close to me, to my neck and asked me, whispering, to pay the lift giving the man something to look at.

I put her doggy-style, on front of me, with her face facing the left back window.
I pulled her jeans down to her ankles and saw her red lingerie, with a pom-pom on top of the panties.
That’s when I understood why she wanted to see me and she had to find an excuse to get my hands on her.

I lightly touched her butt cheeks and her body started to move, and a light slap made its way to her butt. She was encouraging my perversion with moans and words.
I got the whip in my hands, brushed my fingers through it and started my ritual with very light hits. The cat-o’-nine-tails whip was opening up on her body, at every hit, like a peacock’s tail, and it was leaving temporary marks.
The gaxe of the taxi diìriver, was often getting lost in the game and his right hand, driving an automatic van, was playing with his pleasure, grazing from over his pants and letting a moan out every once in a while.

I rolled my whip up and hit her on her right butt cheek, leaving those permanent and unique marks. Her body was moving in time with the hits and her moans were getting louder.
And I kept doing it until I touched her, on her pleasure, and I noticed the dripping of that moment.
Her thighs were an undescribable pleasure for my mind.

I turned her around, put her with her legs up in the air while the taxi driver yelled: “We’re 10 minutes away from the destination, but if you want I can take a longer road”. She screamed: “Stop, pig!”

I turned around, grabbed my vibrator from the suitcase and 2 clothes pins.
I turned the toy on and started playing with her pleasure while he stopped in the first rest stop on the Turin freeway.
The little toy was going over her clitoris now wet form that game started a few minutes before to slowly and sweetly get inside, making her move so much that you could feel the van moving.
He, from the front, was looking and opened his pants. I ordered him to keep it in, I didn’t wanna see what he could do with his object. We didn’t care.

I took the first pin and after making her lick completely with her gaze towards me, I closed it on the right lip of her pleasure. As it closed she screamed in pleasure and satisfaction with a hint of pain. I did the same with the other and looked at her while the pleasure was getting more and more intense.

The phone rang, the customer was calling and I had to get the as soon as possible.

I took the vibrator out and put my hands in, on her extreme pleasure spot and massaging it, I was careful at doing it in the best way possible given the little time. My left hand was gently massaging her nipples.
Exhausted by that now intense game, she got up, looked me in the eyes, kissed me and turned to the man saying: “You have 5 minutes form now to touch yourself and cum!”
He answered with “Yes, Mistress!” and put his hand on his pleasure and without letting us see what his pants were holding in, he kept touching himself. She got her phone ans set the timer. 5 minutes.

And she went back to kissing me. Her hand travelled down to my underwear and she got in, finding my pleasure.
She started touching me and I, looking at her top to bottom, couldn’t do anything but letting her do it. We had to end the game, one way or another.

But, you know, I’m not that easy to win over, I took her hand off my jeans, but her back on th eseat and I started licking her pleasure… And she dripped on the seat while he got lost in his climax on his pig fingers.

She got up, took the phone, stopped the timer and got close to the man’s ear saying: “Other than a pig, you’re also fast… 3 minutes. Now I get why you’d rather look than do.”
He looked at me with a happy face and said: “THANK YOU MASTERS”

We put our clothes back on and he took me where I needed to be. I said bye to her and when I went to pay the ride, he answered: “YOU DON’T OWE ME ANYTHING, IT’S ALL PAID ALREADY. THANK YOU MASTER”.

And I kept living my day. Happy.

About her? Well, she found this Mistress side of her and he’s her slave now.
Oh, my dear Giusy, how many good times we’ve spent together.

Who knows if we’ll ever meet up again… With you as a sub, though ?