A BDSM threesome…

⌛ Questo articolo lo leggi in 6 minuti ⌛

It’s known, having a threesome is the forbidden dream of any man. But if you combine it with a little bit of dominance, it becomes hard to forget.
We meet up in front of the stadium, we lock our cars and walk to this bar on Corso Vercelli, it’s pretty well known, to say the least.
We get in, we sit far from inappropriate eyes, and order, I got an fruity soft drink (I’ve never been able to make alcohol a lifestyle) and she gets a beer, I remember it was a Corona with lemon.
We start making small talk and my eyes kept looking at her beautiful blond hair and her ice blue eyes, they were almost scary. Her hands, well, why bother saying anything? You could see she looked after them, they were beautiful, soft and tapered. I started stimulating her, mentally, and then I played with her legs, playing footsie and tho finish off I got her left wrist and tied it to the table with a 1m cotton rope.
She was wearing a skirt and while I was tying her up, I was looking between her legs and saw her pleasure getting her undies wet.
We were sitting facing each other, we were looking at each other in the eyes and the thoughts started wondering, while my right hand was sweetly touching her left leg and the goosebumps didn’t seem to go away, not even for a bit.
In the meantime my phone buzzed, it was a message on Whatsapp, I thought it was my girlfriend getting home from running errands, as always.
But instead, it was Laura a bunny/sub from Vercelli; she got off by being bound everywhere and be publicly humiliated for anything. She was straight but she didn’t turn her nose up at the vision of a naked woman’s body.
I untied the sub, we got up, I paid and headed towards the Piranha Motel. Laura was already there, ready, waiting for us.
Getting in, at the reception, the asked for the room and I thought, as it had already happened, to get in a double paid room, but I didn’t think it was gonna be a suite, instead, we got a suite room, with a round Jacuzzi and a shower. So, we got a 200 euros room for 6 hours.

We got in the room, Laura was already in the Jacuzzi and we caught a glimpse of her through the mirror. We put down our stuff, I took off my jacket and shirt and invited Laura to come with us, in the room.
Obligatory turn to the bathroom and I went back to the bed area.
When I got back, I found them talking about their ex boyfriends, as two friends that haven’t seen each other in a long time, but they didn’t even know each other!!!

Then I started taking out of the bag, all the equipment and put everything al the end of the bed.
I took the hemp rope and tied the sub’s wrists to the decoration of bed frame. Standing, bent over as in a Doggy-style. Her hands were touching the bed frame and she couldn’t move them.
I grabbed Laura, tied her tightly around her breasts, so that it lead to the rope touching her clitoris. With another rope, I tied her wrists and put her in the same position the sub was in.

I started playing with the sub, I grabbed her by the hair, brought her close to my mouth and with a serious voice I told her: YOU ARE AND YOU’RE GOING TO BE MY PLEASURE, TONIGHT! And I kissed her, angrily, ending with a determined slap on her soft butt, a classic for pole dancers.
I got the remotely controlled vibrator, cleaned it, oiled it with vaseline and put it in, and started it at low intensity. I grabbed the thickest cotton rope I had, the red one, and tied it horse bit like in her mouth, as a gag-ball.

I left the sub and headed towards Laura, ready to get hit and pleasure the moment. I grabbed her by her hair, brought her close to my mouth and told her: YOU ARE GONNA BE MY PIÑATA TO HIT AND MAKE THE DRIPPING PLEASURE COME OUT and I kissed her, ending with a hard slap on her left butt cheek, making it bounce and hearing her first moan. I got 2 remotely controlled vibrators, I put one inside her pleasure and the other one in her smaller hole, she loved being taken by both her holes. I turned the first one on low and put the only bee shaped gag-ball I had in her mouth.

I stepped away at around 1 foot from both, I had 3 controllers in my hand, a leather whip and the dim lights kept changing their color. I was observing them through the mirror on top top of the bed, they were both looking for my gaze, in vain.

I raised the vibrators intensity to medium and they both started writhing, it was an amazing show seeing their bodies move almost synchronized.
I started flogging the sub, on her right butt cheek, at the first hit she cried out :Thank you, Sir. My ego skyrocketed and I hit her again hard, on her thigh, thanking me. TELL LAURA WHO’S YOUR DOM AND WHAT YOU THINK ABOUT WHEN YOU TOUCH YOURSELF “You are my Dom, sir”, it was coming out of her mouth, busy with that rope bit. And I hit her again and left her there at the mercy of her vibrator.
Her noises echoed in the room and Laura Look with pleasure at the job done.
I shifted my attention to Laura, indeed, grabbed her by her hair and started grinding on her as in a Doggy-style. I pushed on the high intensity button and, letting go of her hair, I stepped away, with my whip in hand, ready to hit.
She tried turning around looking for my gaze and got hit on butt, and the sound echoed in the room. It was exciting seeing her there, bound and ready to feel my hits.
I grabbed the microphone vibrator, just bought, turned it on and put it on her clitoris, already covered by the rope.
Her body started moving, always more. I left it there, held up by the rope, vibrating and dripping.

I took a step back and got my whip, the best one, made of leather, with a braided handle, hard and long.
In my right hand there was that and in my left hand the nine tails whip I used before.

Ladies, we’re playing a game. I’ll give you a letter and you’re gonna answer depending on what I’m gonna ask you I’m giving you 5 seconds to answer.
Or the punishment will be…

…they nodded…

LETTER D, Name of a city NO PIEDMONT.
Their breaths started getting heavy and the were looking for each other for a faster answer.
5…4…3…2…1…
I gathered up the courage and hit both of them, as they deserved. The sound was a mixture of moans, vibrators sounds and a pleasure sound in the air that covered everything

LETTER G, Name of an animal NOT GIRAFFE
Their breath sounded calmer, but at my order to not look at each other, it sped up, more scared.
5…4… GOOSE! answered Laura
3…2…1… GORILLA! answered the sub in extremis.
GOOD GIRLS!

And I headed towards the sub and knelt down and kissed her butt cheeks while the closeness of the vibrators was giving me vibrations everywhere.
“Thank you, sir”
I moved to Laura, took out the small hole vibrator and started kissing her butt cheeks.
The gane kept going for a while, the lashes got more and more frequent.

I threw the whips on the bed, beyond their bodies, brought them closer to each other and tied them by their legs, so very close.

My underwear was clearly letting feel my pleasure of that vision, so I leaned onto the sub and let her feel how turned on I was while my right hand was handling with the vibrators looking for Laura’s pleasure, that without thinking a lot, following my order, kisses the sub, excited and always moving. Their lips, close were the perfect fuel for that unique and involving moment.

I decide to untie both the girls’ wrists. The visible marks were furrows. I turn them to face me and make them both kneel down, in front of me. Their eyes, from above matched the grey carpet. It was magical.
Laura, took off the sub’s bit and put the sub’s mouth to on my underwear, already full of my hard pleasure.
She bit my underwear and took them off, fast. They were slowly gliding down my legs and inch by inch I felt my mental pleasure rising. Always more.
Laura got closer and with her eyes not moving from mine, made every inch of me disappear, in her mouth, slowly. The sub was having fun touching Laura’s smaller hole with her left hand and with her tongue she was gently caressing my jewels.

If I were to tell what happened next, well, it’d be like making the amazement fall… The rest is poetry!